Winter Food

Pg 1.

~ by VJGoh on January 15, 2013.

2 Responses to “Winter Food”

  1. I always look at your obsession (yes it is a bit of one!) with measuring food. I don’t know that I could ever do that! I can’t even be bothered to measure ingredients for baking like you’re supposed to, even though I have a scale. How do you do it so consistently? I know if I were to do it I’d get so discouraged because I know I don’t eat right. I certainly admire your dedication to you health though, wish I had the same (okay only kind of, my body is fine enough for my lazy self for now).

    • The numbers are comforting. I know what’s going on and I can see progress in less than a week. I can only handle it for a couple months at a time, but that’s usually enough.

Leave a Reply

 
